Brian C. Ventura

my personal homepage

Consultation Schedule for Friday February 11, 2011 PM

Posted by Brian C. Ventura on February 10, 2011

I will have coffee at Bluejay Cafe Amigo branch, Iznart Street at 3 in the afternoon. I can accommodate consultation until 5. Those who want to see me for consultation should indicate so by posting a comment to indicate the time below.

15 Responses to “Consultation Schedule for Friday February 11, 2011 PM”

  1. Pio Tabernilla II said

    Sir, thank you. I will be there by 3:30 to 4:00 pm. This will be my first consultation for my outline.

  2. Dax Christian Barruela said

    Sir, I will be there at around 3 and I’ll be bringing a printed copy of my revised outline along with the older one.

  3. Edilyn Magbanua said

    Sir, this is Edilyn Magbanua and I’d also like to schedule a consultation with you tomorrow. I’ll be there at around 4:00 pm, this would be my first consultation for my Pol Sci 193 paper outline.

  4. Dax Christian Barruela said

    Sir, forgive me if this becomes a double post but I’m just making sure. I’d also like to have a consultation with you tomorrow afternoon. I’ll be at the venue at around 3 PM with a printed copy of my revised outline along with the older one. Many thanks again.

  5. Jeemon Rey Bacaoco said

    Sir,

    I would like have a consultation at around 430 in the afternoon. Thank you.

  6. Roldan A. Pagapos said

    Sir, I will be there around 4 pm. This is also my first time to have a consultation with you.(Pol Sci 193)

  7. Pio Tabernilla II said

    Sir, I went to the city too for consultation. I arrived at around past four. It was 4:30 when I arrived in Blue-Jay Cafe. I even asked around, but you were not there. I tried texting you too. I stayed there for at least 20 minutes until I was able to ask someone nearby who informed that there is another branch of the said cafe in Amigo. Then I remembered that you indeed wrote Iznart in this wordpress entry. It was a little over 5 when I arrived in Amigo but the staff told me that you left already for about 15 minutes before I arrived. I am sorry Sir. I am sending you a copy of my outline to prove that I indeed had something in hand earlier, Sir.

    What time will you be in available for consultation on Monday Sir? Will you be in the division in the morning?

Leave a Reply

 
